Gloat learn white
BookClub logo white
corner banner
100
Gloat learn white

Discover
Redesigning Work:

How to transform your organization and make hybrid work for everyone with author Lynda Gratton

Join our next Gloat learn: book club session led by Lynda Gratton. She will be discussing her new book, Redesigning Work, and sharing her four-step framework designed to help leaders better understand their people, reimagine creative new ways to work, and model and test these approaches.

lynda with book5500

Mon, June 6th at 1 PM EST / 10AM PST / 5PM GMT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The world’s leading brands are powered by Gloat

Lynda with logo

About Lynda Gratton

Professor of Management Practice
at the London Business School

Lynda Gratton is a Professor of Management
Practice at the London Business School and founder of the advisory practice HSM Advisory. She is an award-winning author on the future of work. Her ten books have sold over a million copies and have been translated into more than 20 languages.

Lynda gratton book no mark

About Redesigning work

Redesigning Work encompasses thirty years of research surrounding the technological, demographic, cultural, and societal trends that are shaping work. In the guide, Gratton proposed a four-step framework that will enable your team to embrace change, increase productivity and thrive in our new, more flexible working world.

green bubble
Gray bubble

Ready to dive in?

Don't miss the exclusive opportunity on June 6th to hear from the authors themselves.

red bubble
yellow bubble

How to Thrive Through the Great Resignation?

We have gathered exclusive insights from the founder of Deloitte's Future of Work practice on how to succeed during the Turnover Tsunami

Let's get acquainted

This information helps us personalize your demo.