July 26th at 8 am PST / 11 am EST / 3 pm GMT

Accelerating innovation with
a Workforce Agility Platform

Ali riza profile new edition

How enterprises are preparing to fast-track their
organization for whatever the future of work holds

Ali Riza Aksoy, HR Lead at Ford Otosan, discusses the methods used to create a workforce driven towards upskilling and reskilling

 

July 26th at 8 am PST / 11 am EST / 3 pm GMT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

ABOUT the speaker

Ali Riza Aksoy

Director – Human Resources at
Ford Otosan

Mr. Aksoy graduated from Istanbul Technical University Industrial Engineering Department with an MSc degree in 1995, earned his Executive MBA degree from Koç University in 2017. He joined Ford Otosan in 1996 as an Industrial Engineer. During the first six years of his career at Ford Otosan, Mr. Aksoy’s responsibilities included Manufacturing, Industrial Engineering, Ford production System, Total Productive Maintenance and ISO 9000 and ISO 14001 projects as a method Engineer. At the end of 2001, he was transferred to the HR Department. He worked as a manager in HR Applications, Personnel Management and HR operations and Labor Relations departments. Following his latest assignment as the Industrial Relations & Manufacturing Human Resources Senior Manager, Mr. Aksoy was appointed as HR Director on 30th March 2018.

ali riza about speaker new picture

July 26th, 2022

Increasing innovation opportunities by creating collaborative environment

Let's get acquainted

This information helps us personalize your demo.
 

Let's get acquainted

This information helps us personalize your demo.